top of page

AFPoFH ARC4 ☆ c61 to 80

Updated: Mar 26

A Forum for Patients of Fourth Hospital

ARC4: Guide for the Morgue

Attending doctor: An old friend.

Google Doc c61 to 70 <<


WordPress c61 to 70 <<

WordPress c71 to 80 <<

Spoiler:

Tables turn and Smiley gets to taste her own bitter medicine of misunderstanding~ hehehhe~.

Also, Smiley is crazy XD


I probably shouldn't upload chapters late at night as I messed up and didn't notice that the ARC5 starts at chapter 78 :P I don't want to mess up novel-updates links, so will leave this as it is.


(╬ಠ益ಠ) Like and comment or I’ll flip you like a table (ಠ益ಠ╬)

me -> (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ <-you

:P




In Virtual Reality☆ [Completed]

652 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving site

Future translations will be posted here >> WordPress <<

bottom of page